Welcome User | Login
 
 

Contact Us

Country WDP Contact Name WDP Contact Email Address WDP Contact Phone Primavera Contact Name Primavera Contact Email Address Primavera Contact Phone
Afghanistan Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Albania Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Algeria Mohamed Hanafi mohamed.hanafi@oracle.com 20-235350409 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Angola Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Argentina Laura Modernel laura.alvarez.modernel@oracle.com 541152996011 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Australia Ivana Jezercic ivana.jezercic@oracle.com 61 2 8588 4820 Tudor Owen tudor.j.owen@oracle.com 61-386163584
Austria Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Bahrain Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Bangladesh Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 92-2135839235 Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 92-2135839235
Belgium Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Bolivia Daiana Lopez daiana.lopez@oracle.com 54115299-6645 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Bosnia and Herzegovina Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Botswana Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Brazil Luiz Henrigues Fernando luiz.fernando.henriques@oracle.com 5511941371599 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Bulgaria Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Burundi Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Cambodia Foong Hann Ng foong-hann.ng@oracle.com 65-64361829 Foong Hann Ng foong-hann.ng@oracle.com 65-64361829
Cameroon Jane Mwangi jane.mwangi@oracle.com 254-721844225 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Canada EMEA WDP Operations oureseller_us@oracle.com 0040212073070 Michelle Cross michelle.cross@oracle.com 214-2806458
Cayman Islands Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Chile Laura Modernel laura.alvarez.modernel@oracle.com 541152996011 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
China Yang Ye yang.ye@oracle.com 86-1065356495 Yang Ye yang.ye@oracle.com 86-1065356495
Colombia Lucia Silva lucia.silva@oracle.com 3138873268 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Comoros Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Congo, The Democratic Republic of the Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Costa Rica Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Cyprus Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Czech Republic Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Denmark Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Djibouti Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Dominican Republic Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Ecuador Lucia Silva lucia.silva@oracle.com 3138873268 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Egypt Mohamed Hanafi mohamed.hanafi@oracle.com 20-235350409 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
El Salvador Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Eritrea Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Ethiopia Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Finland Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
France Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Gabon Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Germany Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Ghana Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Greece Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Guatemala Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Guinea Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Guinea-Bissau Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Honduras Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Hong Kong Sze Lok Chan sze.lok.chan@oracle.com 852-36557794 Sze Lok Chan sze.lok.chan@oracle.com 852-36557794
India Lokesh Mehra lokesh.mehra@oracle.com 91-11-47469009 Lokesh Mehra lokesh.mehra@oracle.com 91-11-47469009
Indonesia Gatot Widardho gatot.widardho@oracle.com 62-212552188 Inggrit Hutapea inggrit.hutapea@oracle.com 62-2129342246
Iraq Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Ireland Nick Lynn nick.lynn@oracle.com 44-1189246505 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Israel Nrit Kips nirit.krips@oracle.com 972-39273729 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Italy Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Japan Manami Yato manami.yato@oracle.com 81-345827152 Manami Yato manami.yato@oracle.com 81-345827152
Jordan Mohamed Hanafi mohamed.hanafi@oracle.com 20-235350409 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Kazakhstan Anna Levchenko anna.levchenko@oracle.com 7-4956411506 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Kenya Eva Murira eva.murira@oracle.com 254-202889115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Korea, Republic of Rain Park rain.park@oracle.com 82 2 3145 4204 Alexander Ku alexander.ku@oracle.com 02-31454254
Kuwait Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Lebanon Mohamed Hanafi mohamed.hanafi@oracle.com 20-235350409 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Lesotho Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Macau Sze Lok Chan sze.lok.chan@oracle.com 852-36557794 Sze Lok Chan sze.lok.chan@oracle.com 852-36557794
Macedonia Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Madagascar Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Malaysia Mike Yeo mike.yeo@oracle.com 60322993513 Mahes Sundrarajoo mahes.sundrarajoo@oracle.com 60322993582
Mali EMEA WDP Operations oureseller_us@oracle.com 0040212073070 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Malta Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Mauritius Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115
Mexico Luis Cervantes Flores luis.cervantes.flores@oracle.com 52-5591713787 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Morocco Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Mozambique Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Namibia Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Nepal Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 92-2135839235 Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 92-2135839235
Netherlands Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
New Zealand Michael McDermott michael.m.mcdermott@oracle.com 64-99772019 Tudor Owen tudor.j.owen@oracle.com 61-386163584
Nigeria Lynda Abah lynda.abah@oracle.com 234-1-4488044 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Norway Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Oman Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Pakistan Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 92-2135839235 Huzefa Halai huzefa.halai@oracle.com 92-2135839235
Palestinian Territory,Occupied Nrit Kips nirit.krips@oracle.com 972-39273729 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Panama Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Papua New Guinea Venkatesh Kumar venkatesh.v.kumar@oracle.com 913366162067
Paraguay Daiana Lopez daiana.lopez@oracle.com 54115299-6645 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Peru Laura Modernel laura.alvarez.modernel@oracle.com 541152996011 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Philippines Bart Bartolazo bart.bartolazo@oracle.com 63-24791066 Bart Bartolazo bart.bartolazo@oracle.com 63-24791066
Philippines Jenny Abrogar jenny.abrogar@oracle.com 63-29768707 Sam Medina sam.medina@oracle.com 63-29768840
Poland Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Portugal Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Puerto Rico Juliana Belalcazar juliana.belalcazar@oracle.com 571 6118411 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Qatar Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Romania Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Russian Federation Anna Levchenko anna.levchenko@oracle.com 7-4956411506 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Rwanda Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Saudi Arabia Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 Mohamed Hanafi mohamed.hanafi@oracle.com 20-235350409
Senegal Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Serbia and Montenegro Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Seychelles Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Singapore Veronica Tay veronica.tay@oracle.com 65-64361826 Veronica Tay veronica.tay@oracle.com 65-64361826
Slovakia Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Somalia Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
South Africa Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Spain Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Sri Lanka Lathikka Cooray lathikka.cooray@oracle.com 94-777390591 Lathikka Cooray lathikka.cooray@oracle.com 94-777390591
Sudan Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Swaziland Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Sweden Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Switzerland Wolfgang Doetsch wolfgang.doetsch@oracle.com 49-8914302248 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Taiwan Jeannie Chen jeannie.chen@oracle.com 886-22312 7327 Jeannie Chen jeannie.chen@oracle.com 886-22312 7327
Tanzania, United Republic of Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Thailand Nathananyaphak Siriporn Na Ra nathananyaphak.siriporn.na.ra@oracle.com 66-26968065 Nathananyaphak Siriporn Na Ra nathananyaphak.siriporn.na.ra@oracle.com 66-26968065
Tunisia Carlos Elmalem carlos.elmalem@oracle.com 34-952108562 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Turkey Pavel Veljačik pavel.veljacik@oracle.com 420-724828241 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Uganda Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Ukraine Anna Levchenko anna.levchenko@oracle.com 7-4956411506 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
United Arab Emirates Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
United Kingdom Nick Lynn nick.lynn@oracle.com 44-1189246505 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
United States Michelle Cross oureseller_us@oracle.com 214-2806458 Michelle Cross michelle.cross@oracle.com 214-2806458
Uruguay Daiana Lopez daiana.lopez@oracle.com 54115299-6645 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Venezuela Tamedit Villegas tamedit.villegas@oracle.com 58-2129551385 Americas Primavera Operations ouedelivery_ww@oracle.com 916-3155342
Viet Nam Le Quyen Phan le.quyen.phan@oracle.com 84-439447481 Le Quyen Phan le.quyen.phan@oracle.com 84-439447481
Yemen Aon Siddiqui aon.siddiqui@oracle.com 971501235314 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Zambia Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070
Zimbabwe Romeo Mabasa romeo.mabasa@oracle.com 27113194115 OU EMEA Partner Operations ou-emea-partner-ops_ww@oracle.com 40-212073070